Dates

CORKY SIEGEL CONCERT DATES 2018 -2019

EAR FRIENDLY & FAMILY FRIENDLY:

All Concerts by Corky Siegel are "Ear Friendly" and "Family Friendly" (including Chamber Blues, solo, duo, and trio.)

Sat. Sept. 29. 2018 - La Crosse WI - SOLD OUT
Corky Siegel / Randy Sabien
House Concert in a beautiful setting
Contact Scott Halweg for details at sh@halwegarchitects.com

Sun.. Sept. 30, 2018 - Fridley MN (Nr Minneapolis)
Corky Siegel & Randy Sabien - WILD VIDEO
Crooners
Event Website

Tu. Oct. 9, 2018 - WFMT-FM - Chicago's Fine Art's Station 98.7
Impromtu
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues - Guest Rachel Barton Pine - VIDEO (Rachel introduces Opus 11)
Event Website

Fri. Oct 12, 2018 - Evanston, IL
Corky Siegel
Private Event

Sat. Oct 20, 2018 - Three Oaks, MI
Corky Siegel 75th Birthday Bash! Line-up TBA
ACORN THEATER
Event Website

Sun. Oct 21, 2018 - Evanston, IL - 7:00 PM - STANDING ROOM ONLY
Corky Siegel 75th Birthday Bash! Line-up TBA
SPACE
Event Website

Tu. Oct. 23 - Elmhurst IL
Rehearsal for World Music Festival

Sat. Oct. 27 - Elmhurst IL
Corky Siegel with Kalyan Pathak - Guest soloists with Elmhurst College Philharmonic Orchestra
American Classics
Performing Corky Siegel's Symphonic Blues #6
Event Website

Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 - Park Forest, IL
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues - with Lynne Jordan and Sam Lay
Freedom Hall -  410 Lakewood Blvd, Park Forest, IL 60466
Event Website

Fri. Dec. 7, 2018 - Evanston IL - 5 pm till 7 pm
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy
The Levy Senior Center - Jammin' Jeans Music Series
Event Website

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 - Three Oaks MI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy Holiday Show
Acorn Theater
Event Website

Fri. Dec. 28, 2018 - Ft. Atkinson WI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy - Holiday Show
Café Carpé
Event Website

Sat. & Sun. Dec. 29 & 30 - Green Lake WI
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy - Holiday Show
Thrasher Opera House
Event Website

Welcome to 2019

Fri. Jan. 11, 2019 - Crystal Lake IL
Corky Siegel Chamber Blues with Tracy Nelson
Raue Center for the Arts
Event Website

Sun. Jan. 13, 2019 - Chicago IL
Corky Siegel Chamber Blues with Tracy Nelson
City Winery

Sun. Jan. 27, 2019 - Mazatlan MEXICO
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues
Info to come

Mon. Jan. 28, 2019 - Mazatlan MEXICO
Residency

Sat. Feb. 23, 2019 - Milwaukee WI
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues
Back Room @ Colectivo
Not yet posted on Event Website

Sat. May 11, 2019 - Hohenems Austria
Corky Siegel - Guest Soloist/Composer - Symphonic Blues #6 by C. Siegel
Arpeggione Chamber Orchestra - Conducted by Stephen Gunzenhauser

 


That's all for right nowSo far so good!