Dates

CORKY SIEGEL CONCERT DATES 2017

SCHEDULE FROM OCT AND ONWARD

Sat. Oct. 14, 2017 - Chicago IL
Corky Siegel guest of
Billy Branch's Chicago Blues Summit
Logan Center for the Arts
University of Chicago - 915 E. 60th
Event Website

Sun. Oct 15, 2017 - Chicago IL
Corky Siegel & Sam Lay - Guest Appearance
University of Chicago
Horn From The Heart - Documentary Film about
aul Butterfield
Event Website

Tues. Oct 17, 2017 - Evanston IL - 7:30 PM
Corky Siegel guest of Harmonica Blowout - Mark Hummel, Billy Boy Arnold, Anson Funderburgh, RW Grigsby, Wes Starr, and special appearance by Sam Lay to celebrate Chicago's Blues Legacy.
SPACE - Evanston
Event Website

Wed. Oct 18, 2017 - Cleveland OH - 8 pm
Corky Siegel guest of Harmonica Blowout - Mark Hummel, Billy Boy Arnold, Anson Funderburgh, RW Grigsby, Wes Starr.
Wilbert's
Event Website

Fri. Oct 27, 2017 - Highwood IL - 8:30 pm
Corky Siegel - guest spot with Deacon Blues
Also see Nov. 19. for full Corky Siegel Show
210 Restaurant
Event Website

Sun. Nov. 19, 2017 - Highwood IL
Corky Siegel with Kalyan Pathak
Celebrating Corky's 75th year on Planet Earth
210 Restaurant
Event Website

December 9, 2017 - MUMBAI INDIA
Guest with Dr. L. Subramaniam and Ambi Subramaniam
National Centre for the Performing Arts
Artist Website

Sat. Dec 30, 2017 - Ft. Atkinson WI
Holiday Show
Corky Siegel & Howard Levy
Event Website

WELCOME TO 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Mt. Vernon, WA - 4 PM
Corky Siegel: Workshop Residency on Music and the Emotional Connection
McIntyre Hall - 2501 E College Way, Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Event Website

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Mt. Vernon, WA - 7:30 PM
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues - Celebrating 30 years
McIntyre Hall - 2501 E College Way, Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Event Website

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Eugene, OR - 1 PM
Corky Siegel - Workshop
The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts - 868 High St, Eugene, OR 97401
Event Website

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Eugene, OR - 7:30 PM
Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues - Celebrating 30 years
The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts - 868 High St, Eugene, OR 97401
Event Website

Wed. Feb. 7, 2018 - Lincolnshire IL - Daytime TBA
Corky Siegel & Matthew Santos
Odyssey 2018
Adlai Stevenson High
Event Website

Fri. Feb. 9, 2018 - Sturgeon Bay, WI
Corky Siegel & Matthew Santos
Door County Medical Center Fundraiser
Ladder House - 38 S. 3rd Ave.
Event Website

Sun. Feb. 25, 2018 - Highwood IL - 6 PM
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues w/Kalyan Pathak
An Early Evening of Intimate Fun and Musical Insight:
LIVE@210
Event Website

Sat. March 10, 2018 - Green Bay, WI
Corky Siegel w/Kalyan Pathak & Jim Tullio
Opening show for Shemekia Copeland
Meyer Theater
Event Website

Sat. March 24, 2018 - Milwaukee WI
Pabst Theater Group Presents at The  Back Room @ Collective
Corky Siegel & Sam Lay
Event Website

Sat. April 28, 2018 - Dallas TX
Corky Siegel - Guest
Dr. L. Subramaniam - Global Fusion

Sat. June 23, 2018 - Pittsburg KANSAS
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues
Colonial Fox Theatre
Event Website

Fri. July 6, 2018 - Chicago IL
Chamber Blues with Lynn Jordan
City Winery - Chicago

Sat. July 14, 2018 - Woodstock, IL
Corky Siegel w/Kalyan Pathak
Woodstock Opera House
Event Website

Sun. July 15, 2018 - Woodstock, IL
Corky Siegel receives Lifetime Achievement Award
Folk Festival - Woodstock Square
Event Website

Fri. Aug. 24, 2018 - Nashville INDIANA
Corky Siegel guest with Mark Hummel's Harmonica Blowout
Bean Blossom Blues Fest
With Jason Ricci, Billy Boy Arnold, Anson Funderburgh,
Event Website

Fri. Nov. 16, 2018 - Park Forest, IL
Corky Siegel's Chamber Blues - with Lynn Jordon and Sam Lay
Freedom Hall -  410 Lakewood Blvd, Park Forest, IL 60466

Welcome to 2019

Sat. May 11, 2019 - St. Gallen SWITZERLAND
Corky Siegel - Guest Soloist/Composer - Symphonic Blues #7 by C. Siegel
Arpeggione Symphony Orchestra - Conducted by Stephen Gunzenhauser


That's all for right nowSo far so good!